Fly Cupcake @Corner Pham Ngoc Thach- Nguyen Thi Minh Khai Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Fly Cupcake

There are more stores of “Fly Cupcake” in HCMC and this one is a very nice place with seats and tables inside. There is another one in Hai Ba Trung Street, but there are only cupcakes sold and no possibility to sit.

I visited this place during Christmas time and so it was really nicely decorated and everywhere were lights and candles and santa clauses. The coffee was good and I honestly have to say that I didn’t eat a cupcake. Some friends told me that they didn’t like it so much, but I wouldn’t dare to say anyone unless I tried it myself…

The place is nice to seat (extremely comfortable chairs) and you have a nice view over the turtle lack.

Sweet place, with relatively high prices.

One comment

Leave a Reply

