Windmills Saigon @ 33 Đặng Dung, Tân Định, Quận 1, Ho Chi Minh

This café is acutally next to my appartment and I don’t understand how I couldn’t have seen it so far? A friend of my vistited and told me about and then I had to go there. The Windmills Saigon is very cheap, nice and a place for young people. Almost only students were there, me included. They serve various coffees, matcha latte (as you can see on the pic) as well as smoothies and Italian Soda. You can buy cookies there (25.000) and order cake.

They offer special combos : coffee+cake+cookie or smoothie+cake+cookie and this for about 120.000 which is really, really cheap.

A cool place to go and enjoy the time sitting in between young people and study, work, or read.

One comment

Leave a Reply

