Cafe Lirio @23c Ton Duc Tang

I passed by and was mistaken… I thought that the first floor (on the picture you can see it!) was the café.. I gave it a try and was not very overwhelmed. The coffee itself (a classical Vietnamese with milk and ice) was very large and I got a WATER not tea with it. This is very exceptionnel here in Vietnam. The atmosphere isn’t nice and it feels like sitting in a waiting room, but nevertheless the girl was very nice and happy to have me as a customer.

I left after a couple of minutes, because I wasn’t feeling well there.. the only customer and maybe even the only one the entire day?

The coffee was very cheap, only 30.000

Leave a Reply

